Contact Us

Submit your comment or question in the form below.
Learn more about 'Our Staff'.

Pastor
Rev. William Hoffman
whoffman@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 115

Pastoral Ministry
Sr. Helen Keyzer
hkeyzer@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 114

Business Manager/
Development Director
Bill Noel
bnoel@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 107

Office/ Volunteer Coordinator
Lynn Corroy
lcorroy@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 102

 

Faith Formation Director

David Bisonó
dbisono@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 111

Faith Formation Admin. Assistant
Diana E. Sturgeon
dsturgeon@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 105

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Juanita Fiscal
jfiscal@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 106

Liturgical Associate
Dcn. Daniel Garcia
dgarcia@stphilipcong.orgbr
Ext. 104

Maintenance
Mike Eggert 

Sorry, we do not accept anonymous comments through the website.

Enter your information and comment/question here.
Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •