Contact Us

 

Pastor
Rev. William Hoffman
whoffman@stphilipcong.org

  

Faith Formation Coordinator
Maura Vázquez
mvazquez@stphilipcong.org

  

Pastoral Ministry
Sr. Helen Keyzer
hkeyzer@stphilipcong.org

  

Faith Formation Admin. Assistant
Diana E. Sturgeon
dsturgeon@stphilipcong.org

  

Business Manager/ Development Director
Bill Noel
bnoel@stphilipcong.org


Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Juanita Fiscal
jfiscal@stphilipcong.org


Office/ Volunteer Coordinator
Lynn Corroy
lcorroy@stphilipcong.org

 

  

Maintenance
Mike Eggert 

 

Please enter your information and type your comment or question below. Sorry, we do not accept anonymous comments through the web site.

Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •