Contact Us

Submit your comment or question in the form below.
Learn more about 'Our Staff'.

Administrator
Rev. Juan M. Zarate
jzarate@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 108

Pastoral Ministry
Sr. Helen Keyzer
hkeyzer@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 114

Liturgical Associate
Dcn. Daniel Garcia
dgarcia@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 104

Business Manager/
Development Director
Bill Noel
bnoel@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 107

Office/ Volunteer and Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Juanita Fiscal
jfiscal@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 106

Faith Formation Coordinator
Diana E. Sturgeon
dsturgeon@stphilipcong.org
Ext. 105

Social Media/ Webmaster
Julio Zuniga, Jr.
jzuniga@stphilipcong.org
Ext. ___

Maintenance
Mike Eggert 

Anonymous comments are not allowed throughout the website.

Request for Copy of Sacramental Record(s)

 
For all other matters ...
Enter your info and comment/question here.
Name
  •  
Gender
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •