Contact Us

Submit your comment or question in the form below.
Visit the 'Our Staff' page to view photos and bios. 

Pastor

Rev. William Hoffman
whoffman@stphilipcong.org

Faith Formation Coordinator

Maura Vázquez
mvazquez@stphilipcong.org

Pastoral Ministry

Sr. Helen Keyzer
hkeyzer@stphilipcong.org

Faith Formation Admin. Assistant

Diana E. Sturgeon
dsturgeon@stphilipcong.org

Business Manager/ Development Director

Bill Noel
bnoel@stphilipcong.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Juanita Fiscal
jfiscal@stphilipcong.org

Office/ Volunteer Coordinator
Lynn Corroy
lcorroy@stphilipcong.org
Maintenance

Mike Eggert 

 

Sorry, we do not accept anonymous comments through the website.

Enter your information and comment/question here.
Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •