Contact Us

Submit your comment or question in the form below.
Learn more about 'Our Staff'.

Pastor
Rev. William Hoffman
whoffman@stphilipcong.org

Pastoral Ministry
Sr. Helen Keyzer
hkeyzer@stphilipcong.org

Business Manager/
Development Director
Bill Noel
bnoel@stphilipcong.org

Office/ Volunteer Coordinator
Lynn Corroy
lcorroy@stphilipcong.org

 

Faith Formation Coordinator

Maura Vázquez
mvazquez@stphilipcong.org

Faith Formation Admin. Assistant
Diana E. Sturgeon
dsturgeon@stphilipcong.org

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Juanita Fiscal
jfiscal@stphilipcong.org

Maintenance
Mike Eggert 
Pedro Vazquez
Tom Haanen

Sorry, we do not accept anonymous comments through the website.

Enter your information and comment/question here.
Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •