By Wisconsin and Church Law, two trustees are elected to help oversee the management of parish monies and properties. One trustee is the Treasurer-Trustee and the other the Secretary-Trustee.  Each serves a two-year term and attends both the Finance & Parish Pastoral Council meetings.

Elections are held in the spring -- the terms are "staggered," meaning that one trustee is elected each year.

If you would be interested in serving your Parish in this capacity, please don't hesitate to call Lynn Corroy in the Parish Office at 468-7848. We need good people to come forward to fill these important positions.